Hello everybody!I missed all of you and im sorry for not posting all this time but i was a little under the weather with all the changes that took and are still taking place after the ascension.I felt like i lost connection with our galactic friends,archangel Michael and my twin flame Emmanuela.I felt like an empty shell with no soul but im starting to feel the energies around me and most important im starting to feel the energies within me,getting stronger and i have to say,i feel better than ever :)A lot of things have changed in my daily life,one of them being,my dreams.All my life,whenever i had a dream i felt like i was an observer with no cotrol of my actions.Now its the other way around.All my dreams are so REAL and i have total control of my actions.Another change in my daily life are the signs.I see them all day,EVERYDAY!One of them for example was about a few minutes ago.I was astral communicating with my twin flame Emmanuela and at some point she asked me to quit smoking:)That happened about an hour ago.15 minutes ago i was watching a series that i like and on the bottom of the page there is a bar with commercials and stuff and it said this:

  • Related:Stop Smoking/Stop Smoking Hypnosis/Can Stop Smoking/Tips To Stop Smoking etc.                                                                                                                                      How awesome is that??? 😀   Overall im starting to get back up on my feet and i feel very good with myself and of course the ones around me:)I hope you are all doing great!!!Suzuki33 i want to thank you with all my heart for posting the video “chase and status-time-queensway remix”it realy helped me get some answers,thank you very very much:) Much love and light to all!

Leave a comment