Who`s in charge?YOU!

Dear friends ou there,im writing this for those of you that may feel lost but also for my self as well for i was expecting a different start.It is true,i do feel lonely sometimes and i also do feel a litle

dissapointed.I thought that the new age would come to our physical state with spaceships landing all over around the globe,aliens and people gathering all together sharing a smile,a hug,a kiss.

Obviously that didnt happen.I thought that i would be reliefed by my daily struggle for a better world.Aparently im not.I dont want to sound ungrateful but i cant help but expresing the way i feel.

Im so confused and the only way to feel better is by hearing the”voices in my head”.I cant meditate,i cant eat,i cant share a smile when im with the ones that love me.I cry almost every day.The only thing that helps me to keep

going are my dreams.Every dream is helping me to consiously understand things about me and my suroundings.I keep having these signs and sometimes i instantly know what they mean.

This is not the first time that i felt lost and unhappy in my life but i sure hope so that it is the last one.I was never a quiter and im not going to start being one now.NO.For now i have the means

and tools to fight for what is rightfully mine.I grew up in a restricting world where you are supposed to believe,think,see,smell,toutch and taste whatever they want you to,yet im here with my own

beliefes,ways to deal with situations,having acomplished things that i thought were possible only in comic books…This is a test and a way for me to show the world my full potential and thats what im

going to do.The ones in cotrol of this physical world are groing weak and i can sense it.Though the world didnt change into what i believed it would,it stay didnt remain the same either.Im in cotrol of

my world,not them.

My sincere apologies if some content of this post brings you negativity but i just want to share whats happening to me right now with all of you.Its just a phase and i will embrase it for whatever doesnt kill me,only

makes me stronger.I know that you are there for me as i am and always will be there for you,my friends my family.We stand together and we fight to bring our loving world into a new age that im sure is not

far away from our doorstep.I will keep fighting not only for the ones that love me but for the ones that hate me as well.Ive seen things that changed me so much that i cant possibly hate anyone.Every day i feel

my inner self groing stronger in more ways than one.I had a dream the other day,i saw that i was in a huge room and i started floating into the air to a point when i reached the sealing and then i started falling,

next thing, i woke up and at the very instant i opened my eyes i felt my entire body hitting against the bed………………………………………………………

Much love and light to all of you:)

5 responses to “Who`s in charge?YOU!

  1. Pingback: Theodore-WHO`S IN CHARGE? YOU! « Awakening to the DIVINE·

  2. Pingback: Theodore-WHO’S IN CHARGE? YOU! | Spirit Train Chronicles·

  3. Pingback: Theodore-WHO’S IN CHARGE? YOU! « The Aquarius Paradigm·

  4. Far from depressing me, it validates my own experience since Dec 21st. I still have the same problems, as do my kids. It seems I expend a lot of effort towards change and understanding with very little results, although there does seem to be a slight “quickening” of almost imperceptible changes happening.

    I wish I had the multidimensional experiences you’re having, even just in my sleep. But, I’m just a mom of 8-year-old twins with their own problems and not much time to focus on meditation or other spiritual activities to keep me balanced.

    Thank you for sharing your truth.

    Cheryl

  5. I take a great deal of comfort in knowing that humanity is in the process of discarding the yin/yang paradigm. What this means basically is that the “negative” and “positive” is not a requirement for spiritual growth. Some may still choose to take these paths, and that is their choice. I know how you feel Theo, believe me! I am so ready to join our galactic brothers and sisters. But all of what we want is also completely in “our” collective hands. And I for one do not want to leave anyone behind who wants to come on this amazing journey. What is required of us now is simply to know that at some point all our dreams will be realized. But how those dreams are accomplished are part of the bumpy road that is the process of growth. Just because it’s not positive or negative does not mean it won’t be bumpy!

    Hugs and blessings my friend. Namaste

Leave a comment